Meet Our Team

Foundation Board and Staff

The Ellenville Regional Hospital Foundation board and staff put their heart and efforts into raising funds needed to help keep ERH in the forefront of medical care. We are grateful for their inspiring leadership, their commitment to our mission, and their energetic support of our community’s health and well-being.

William D. Brown


Richard Bradford

Vice Chairman

Carl Rosenstock


Myrna Jargowsky


Bob Rue

Finance Director

Debbie Briggs

Executive Director


  • Barbara Caldwell
  • Scott Carlsen
  • Ian Constable
  • Alan Coombe
  • Philip Coombe, III
  • Dr. Mark Craft
  • Sue Cusack
  • Chuck Davidson
  • Robert "Bob" Donaldson, FNP
  • David Eikszta
  • Haze Gal
  • Lillian Green
  • Steven L. Kelley
  • Marijane Knudsen
  • Alexander Lonstein, Esq.
  • Dr. Herbert Lonstein
  • Craig Lopez
  • Karen Osterhoudt
  • Roger Ross
  • Laura Shank
  • Adriana Sorbara
  • Jonathan Villegas

Newsletter Signup

Join us into making our world a better place to live in. Enjoy live updates before anyone else.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.